Medical Information

  • Nurse

     

    District Nurse: Celeste Bochow, RN

    celeste.bochow@bullardisd.net

    903-894-2863 

     

    Campus Nurses

    Bullard Early Childhood

    Dana Ferrell RN 903-894-6389
    dana.ferrell@bullardisd.net

    Bullard Primary
    Megan Flowers LVN 903-894-2890
    megan.flowers@bullardisd.net

    Bullard Elementary
    Michelle Riley RN 903-894-2930
    michelle.riley@bullardisd.net

    Bullard Intermediate
    Shelby Allen RN BSN 903-894-6793
    shelby.allen@bullardisd.net

    Bullard Middle School
    Amber Finley LVN 903-894-6533
    amber.finley@bullardisd.net