2021-2022 Drama Club Officers 


    President- Caleb Hanna
    Co-Vice Presidents- Lainey Kurtz and Brittnee Morman
    Secretary- Noah Mays
    Treasurer- Shea Graham
    Historian- Haley Sealy
    Sergeant at Arms- Gracie Shippey


    2021 OAP Results

    Congratulations to Mrs. Kati McKinney & the Bullard High School Theater for advancing their OAP to Bi-District! 


  • Coming Soon to the BHS Auditorium...